Hi Parents and Pupils
mbmbm
We have already sent work home to those parents who asked for workpacks, and we can continue to provide paper versions of work for our child to do.  Tutors will be contacting you via email or phone to check on your child’s progress in their home learning, and to offer further support. Please see link of staff email addresses below (scroll to the bottom of the page).  Can you contact tutors via email please, and pass on phone numbers if you would like them to call you during school hours.  We are organising different ways to communicate lessons and signpost you to educational sites. Please bear with us, this is very new to us and you! Stay in, stay safe.
If you do not have an email, please call the school and let us know so we can keep in touch with you.
Kind regards
Mrs Higham

Use the links below to access websites offering online activities

Swindon Libraries Story Time - https://www.youtube.com/user/SwindonLibraries

Joe Wicks daily PE sessions accessed via YouTube details can be found at  - https://www.thebodycoach.com/blog/pe-with-joe-1254.html

David Walliams audio stories – Https://www.worldofdavidwalliams.com/elevenses/

Social Distancing Timetable - click here

Information from the School Nurse - click here

Competition from Voice in a Million - click here

ClassTeacherEmail address
Acorn
Miss Sudra
nsudra@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
CherryMrs Pleasantkpleasant@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
MapleMrs Newdnew@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
Willow
Mrs Hofwolt
or Mrs North
jhofwolt@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk or bnorth@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
7BMiss Bartlettcbartlett@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
7DMr Dickensjdickens@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
7EMrs Dundasedundas@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
7/9/10TMis Timbrellstimbrell@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
8BMrs Bakergbaker@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
8FMrs Fannin (Miss Little)mlittle@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
8WMiss Welshswelsh@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
9MMrs McLaughlindmclaughlin@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
9PMrs Parkerkparker@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
10BMiss Butterworthlbutterworth@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
10LMrs Lancashiredlancashire@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
11JMrs Brierleyjbrierley@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
11MMrs Mason or Mrs Howelltmason@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk or ehowell@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
11WMiss Whateleypwhateley@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
BiburyMrs Sturlaestulra@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
BanburyMrs McKnightnmcknight@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
RamsburyMr Ballarddballard@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
SilburyMr Marrinerjasonmarriner@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk (email address format is correct)
WestburyMrs Kinggking@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
HeadteacherMrs Highamhead@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
Head of PrimaryMrs Northbnorth@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
Head of Sixth FormMrs Baptiste (Mrs Bailey)
lbailey@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
Speech & Language TherapistMiss Tayloretaylor@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
School CounsellorMrs Brownlbrown@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerMrs Caseytcasey@crowdyshill.swindon.sch.uk

Date this page was last modified: 4 August 2020